Workflow Phases and Transitions

You can customize an entity’s (i.e. user story) workflow in the shared space by creating, renaming, and deleting phases and transitions. When customized in a shared space, a workflow and its phases are available for the entity in all associated workspaces.

No Addons required to enable these features, it is supported out of the box.
Visit our official #ALM #Octane Onlinehelp site to learn more about the workflow settings: https://lnkd.in/dphsHCk

ALM Octane Free Trial (90 Days): https://lnkd.in/db84Cfp

#DevOps #Continuous #Development #Integration #Testing #Collaboration #Deployment #Teams #Scrum #Kanban #ScrumBan #MyMicroFocus #Embrace #Community #Waterfall #VModel #WaterScrumFall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s